Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Your Car Toronto Inc representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Alfredo Irala

October 12, 2019
We thanks Rafael for helping us get our first car, excellent attention and happy to have the car I wanted ????????????????????????
reviews

Anthony Lawson

June 02, 2018
Got my First Car from “Your Car Toronto” about three weeks now and it’s “FANTASTIC”. Glad that I chose them, the car run like a Charm, Love it a lot.
reviews

Bunmi Akinwande

September 29, 2020
We bought a Nissan Rogue 2017 from this dealer. Best decision ever! Nice people, amazing service! Our vehicle was well detailed and it was delivered for free all the way to Hamilton from Toronto. They even topped the gas! We definitely recommend them for awesome car deals.
reviews

Emma Nip

August 12, 2020
As a first-time buyer, Rafael was really great to work with. I felt that he was very sincere and honest with me, which was refreshing. He did not pressure me to make any decisions and he also encouraged me to take the vehicle to a third party mechanic for an inspection. I could not be happier with my new PriusC, I absolutely love it and thought the price was very fair too. If you want a fair, honest, and sincere car salesman - try Rafael. I also noticed that he had several professional certifications including one regarding ethical car selling. Thanks Rafael, I would definitely recommend your services to others.
reviews

Fabulous Mother

December 30, 2019
I bought a really nice car from this dealer, car is perfect, beautiful, super clean, looks like a new car, and the best of all was the price and the customer service I got from Ralph, he is awesome and has a lot of patience+++!! I got my approval super fast with no headaches. I am enjoying my car and I recommend 100%
reviews

Isley Henao soto

February 16, 2019
I got my first car in Your Car Toronto, it was super clean and affordable. They gave 3 year warranty at no cost. Price was excellent. They treated me very well. I really recommend it ! Very happy with my purchase.
reviews

Jerson Serrano

May 17, 2019
reviews

Joshua Williams

August 16, 2019
I’m very pleased with Rafael’s services, he was flexible with his schedule, the transaction was painless and he’s a man of his word. I won’t hesitate to contact him first when I’m looking for my next vehicle, thank you again.
reviews

Lady J Lady J

July 13, 2019
It was my first time buying from a dealer. I was nervous and had no idea what I was doing. Rafael has been such great help with his customer service, he’s very responsive and answered all my questions. What I bought from him is a very reliable vehicle and the price was great. I got a 3 year warranty package at no charge but I upgraded my package and paid an affordable price. It was pleasure to do business with him. ????
reviews

Maria Pitman

September 22, 2019
My husband and I were looking for a vehicle, we were looking for about 6 months and then we meet Rafael, and he had the perfect vehicle for us! He went over and above to help us! When we had the car for a couple of days and noticed a little rust he was so kind and generous to help us with it. He took care of us with no problem. We definitely recommend Rafael to buy your next vehicle at, we will definitely recommend him to friends! So when buying your next vehicle or first vehicle go to Your Car Toronto you will not be disappointed. He is the best car salesman! Rafael will go over and above to help you! We will definitely be back to buy our next car from Rafael!
reviews

mario rapino

February 01, 2021
Rafael operates this business with integrity thank you .
reviews

Miroslaw Targonski

October 25, 2019
Great guy. So happy with my purchase. Will buy again from him.
reviews

Muhammed islam

September 25, 2018
Rafael is a very knowledgeable and patient person. Throughout our purchase he has replied to our tons of questions ans was always there to help us at any situation. We are very happy for this support and completely trushtworthy person. Thanks for the great deal and an amazing service. You deserve 7Star in our sense :) ...Keep up the good work buddy
reviews

Rafael Maraver

May 03, 2018
reviews

Rosanne Brown

August 02, 2018
It’s been one week with my car and I love it
reviews

Sokhatil Diongue

June 10, 2020
A beautiful experience with Raphael The car is very nice and clean Impeccable customer service I'm from Montreal and he managed everything without fail Thank you !!!
reviews

Tanya Syniuchenko

February 03, 2020
reviews

Ully Anne Nelken

August 03, 2018
Got my car yesterday and so far nothing to complain. Rafael is a very nice guy and helped us a lot :)
0

You have no vehicle saved.